Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

HeadteacherMrs S Hewitt
Deputy Head, Personal Development LeadMrs R Rawlinson
Deputy Head, Maths Lead, Trust-Wide Maths Improvement LeadMrs B Lilleker
Assisstant Head, Inclusion LeadMrs L Shaw

Senior Leadership Team

English Lead, Trust Wide English Improvement LeadMrs A Blakemore
Foundation Stage ManagerMrs S Cullumbine
Spelling and PhonicsMrs F Finney
SafeguardingMrs D Oakley

Teaching staff

Mrs V Dimler
Mrs S Cullumbine
Mrs N Kempton Feery
Miss S Barker
Miss K Quinn
Miss D Lambert
Mrs F Finney
Mrs C Marsden
Mrs C Caborn
Mrs A Blakemore
Mr K Ford
Miss S Stephenson
Mrs J Turnbull
Mrs D Oakley
Mrs I Nazir
Mrs A Stenton
Mrs A Payne
Miss Clarke
Mr R Meares
Mrs L Foxton

Teaching Support

Mrs C Cole (Early Years Practitioner)
Mrs E Howard
Miss A Marriott
Mrs M West
Mrs R Fox
Mrs S Brooke
Mrs H Smalley
Mrs C Taylor
Miss L Woolley
Mrs S Elliss
Mrs L Hinchliffe
Mrs B Brooks
Mrs A Briddock
Miss R Cunningham
Mrs K Childs
Mrs L Bailey
Mrs K Jones
Mrs R Johnson
Miss L Bailey
Miss J Grace
Mrs C Morgan
Miss L Rollinson
Mrs R Bamford
Miss G Booth
Miss J Marshall
Miss O Varley
Miss Z Ayub
Mr J Durham

HLTA and Cover Supervisors

Mrs A Grant
Mrs C Morgan
Mrs L Smelt
Mr L Binney
Mrs V Hobson
Mr J Rawlinson (Learning Mentor for Safeguarding, Wellbeing and Pastoral Support)
Miss S Hives

Office and Caretaking Staff

School Business ManagerMrs H Screaton
Office ManagerMrs K Dawson
Admin AssistantMrs S Durham
Office StaffMrs L Bailey
Office StaffMrs P Brown
Office StaffMrs J Marshall
Site SupervisorMr A Durham

Rest of the Team

Mrs J Parkin
Mrs G Fox
Mrs A Johnston -Stankiewicz
Mrs H Hill
Mrs B Willis
Mrs L Watson
Mrs J Atkinson
Ms K Stephenson
Mrs P Pearson
Mrs S Wilkinson
Mrs L Williams
Mrs R Atherton
New Collaborative Learning Trust
Ofsted Outstanding Provider Logo
The Basic Skills Agency Quality Mark
Working towards Artsmark Status
Rotherham Anti Bullying Award 2020/21 Gold
Operation Encompass Logo
National Online Safety Certified School
Silver School Mental Health Award
Healthy Schools Logo
Primary Careers Program
Investors in Diversity Logo
Proud to be Fredie, fairness in the workplace  Logo

Click here to contact us

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School